top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAbbie Stewart

Is it a blog? Is it a diary? Who knows... but it's something!

Updated: Mar 4, 2020

This is my first ever entry of anything like this, so here is a nice picture which should entice you to continue reading...

Ninh Bình, Vietnam


So, as most of you who are reading this probably know, I used an oh-so-trusty Instagram poll to decipher whether this would be of anyone's interest. With a staggering 21 yes's out of the 3 or 4 hundred who follow me, but mainly the fact that I think it could possibly be of some help to those going on their own adventures, I guess i'm doing it?


I still need to edit some of it, due to it being somewhat of a journal and self-evaluation at times; meaning it could convey a little too much personal information. So the posts will be done in stages... Also, it will encompass no real structure of time as it is sometimes written in that specific present, which is now in the past... the past, which is now the past of the past and also analysing the future? Either way, I talk about lessons learned, amazing memories and also some truths about travelling solo.


Stay tuned and enjoy... constructive feedback always welcomed.

1 comment
bottom of page